Stephanie G

Experienced Nanny w/DSW

Nanny in Barrie

Easy going, and highly teachable female in her 30's with First Aid/CPR, VSS & Police check, and own reliable vehicle. Seeking a position where I can provide companionship, homemaking, transportation to/from activities, and supervision to children/elderly in the home. I love to cook! ..and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy adventures and learning. I am organized, efficient, and tidy. Can provide pet care as well..as I love animals! I am looking for hours between Monday and Thursday. I am available for afternoons, evenings, and overnights. I am open to live-in or out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-730-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider