Vanessa O'Neill

Experienced PSW/ current social work student in the Waterloo region

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, my name is Vanessa!!! I am a 26 year old student at Conestoga's social service worker program. I am in my final year and will be finished April 2017. I have worked in a variety of settings supporting clients from various backgrounds with ages ranging from infant to the elderly. I have a passion for children's mental health and have specialized training with conflict management, dealing with challenging behaviours and have a great deal of experience support clients with special needs. I am also a certified personal support worker with 7 years experience in the field. I can provide a clean vulnerable sector criminal record check upon request. I have training in first-aid and CPR, as well as certificates for GPA (Dementia Care), mental health first aid, CPI ( crisis intervention). My upcoming schedule for September allows for Monday, tues and Thursday availability. I have class on Wednesdays and Fridays so I unfortunately won't be available those days, but I am available weekends if needed. If you are interested in speaking with me to further discuss an opportunity, I would be happy to do so. Thank you for reading and have a great day!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-312-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2M...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider