Ashley S

Experienced professional to assist your family

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there, I am a caring, honest, and loyal person with a BA in Psychology (graduated 2011).I have my First Aid and CPR certificate (Health Care Provider). I also have a child-intervention check. I love working with children and serving others in whatever they need help with. I have the ability to form fast connections with children and hope to work with a family long-term although short-term positions are always welcome. I previously have worked as a Behaviour Therapist (1.5 years) with children with special needs (familiar with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, Spina Bifida, General Anxiety Disorder, Global Developmental Delay, Oppositional Defiant Disorder, Attention Deficit Hyperactive Disorder) working with the child and their family. Previous to this, I work as a front line worker in the families homes (2 years) with the same organization. I began working with children at 13 years old, babysitting a toddler and school-aged child. This included meal prep, light cleaning, and planning activities. I babysat off and on for numerous years. I also grew up assisting my parents with my foster siblings, again from toddler age up to youth age. This included changing and meal prep. Please feel free to contact me if you feel I could be suitable to take care of your child(ren); I would love to talk to you further!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-445-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider