Saydee Pevach

Experienced, positive, energetic BabySitter

Want To Connect With Saydee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Saydee Pevach, I am a full time business student at SAIT. I am striving for my business degree in marketing, which will be completed in spring 2019. I moved to Calgary in fall 2015, currently I live in the sweet village of Kensington. Over the year i have fallen completely in love with the city, people, active environment, and unique businesses. I moved from a small down five hours north of Calgary; Bonnyville, Alberta. I moved away from my big family and live on my own. I am the oldest of four children. I have a brother (15), and two sisters ( 7 and 9). Finding a part- time job helping with children would be so wonderful for me and I would absolutely love it. I have many many years of personal experience watching children, whether it was my siblings or family friends, I have always been the babysitter. I love children, I love being active, and I love helping others anyway I can. I have experience with every age group, from new born to pre-teens, I love them all. I hope that this small description has provided you with some information about me and my personality. If you can any questions, concerns, or would like a reference feel free to contact me via email or cellphone. Thank you and have a wonderful day!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-812-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider