Mila Popova

Experienced Part-time Child Care Provider (Daytime/Nighttime)

Want To Connect With Mila?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Dear parents, I have fifteen years of experience of working with children of all ages. I am seeking a part-time position (20-30 hours/week) starting in August or September. I have the full G drivers licence (with absolutely no traffic-violation points), a recent criminal check (11 July 2016), and my own vehicle. It is my intention to get certified in first aid and CPR before September. I can drop off/pick up your children from school and their extracurricular activities, cook nutritious and well-balanced meals for them, engage them in educational and developmental activities, and clean up after them. I can also do the grocery shopping for the family. If your child is a newborn, I will provide your baby with the highest standard of care. I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian, and a little bit of French. I am pet friendly, and I will be able to care for your pets as well. Please, contact me, and I will be glad to answer any questions that you may have. Telephone: 647-899-... E-mail:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-899-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider