Charlotte McGinn

Experienced Part-time Babysitter

Nanny in Halifax

I am a first-year student at King's College University and have only been living in Halifax for about a month. All throughout high school I spent my summers and a lot of my evenings babysitting for my neighbours and family members. Most of my experience comes from my relationship with my neighbour who has two girls that are now 7 and 2 years old. I started looking after the oldest when I was twelve and watched her grow into an absolutely amazing young girl. The youngest of the two stole my heart and I miss her everyday. I'm looking for a family that will let me take care of their child(ren) on occasion so that I can fill my days with more of the positivity that can only come from a little kid. I'm open to a wide variety of things, I'd love a job with any amount of kids of any ages and abilities. I feel very comfortable with bedtimes, bottle-feedings, housework, homework help and special needs. I can do almost any evenings or weekends and possibly sometimes during the day. Whatever you need from a babysitter, send me a message and I'll see what I can do. I am so excited to meet a nice family from Halifax, I promise I'll love your kids almost as much as you do.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-260-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider