Stephanie Johnson

Experienced Part Time Nanny Available in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hello all! I am a current part time nanny to for two families, which fills my evening hours. One family has a almost two year old and a baby on the way, while the other has twin six year old boys and a four year old girl. I'm looking to fill more of my daytime/morning hours - I have experience with children of all ages, and am flexible with my hours. I am very responsible and engaged with the children in my care and am willing to do light housework and meal preparation. If it involves the kids it makes sense for me to be able to help! I live near High Park so jobs in the west end are preferred but I am willing to commute. I am also First Aid and Food Safe Certified. I can provide references if required, and I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-523-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider