Ryan Dersch

Experienced part time nanny

Want To Connect With Ryan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi, My name is Ryan and I am a 28 year old female who loves children. I have been nannying for the better part of 4 years and babysitting since I was 14 years old. That's 14 years of childcare experience! I have my babysitters course, first aid and CPR training, food safe certificate, and a criminal record check. I own my own vehicle and have a clean driving abstract (willing to obtain). I am currently seeking a part time job (Mondays/Wednesdays/Fridays) starting July 1. Wage is negotiable and am willing to work early morning (6am) until 5pm. I am also willing to babysit some evenings depending on my availability. Please contact me if I would be a great fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-371-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ryan Dersch

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Allison T

Ryan has been nanny to my 2 kids for over a year and a half. Always very accommodating and readily available. My kids love her. Ryan interacts great with the kids and I highly recommend her.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
veronica r

Ryan Dersch is a fun, caring, hard working, efficient care giver. I've observed her working with other families and can say with certainty that she always has the child's best interest at heart. Especially when it comes to their time spent together. She is engaged with the children she cares for and works hard to keep them entertained. Whether that be through doing crafts, reading books, playing outside, or going on outings.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider