Mariane Chanel Lavadia

Experienced Nurse Applying as a Full time Permanent Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Mariane Chanel Lavadia, 25 yrs of age,married, graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing at Far Eastern University 2010. I have 4 years of paid work experience as Nurse in the Philippines. And currently, I am living in Bangkok, Thailand, working as an English Teacher for children age 6months until 6 years old. So I can say that I have enough experience and skills to be a Nanny, providing that I have a lot of experience as a Nurse then as a teacher here in Bangkok. I was able to adjust myself, and be able to build rapport to children and other people. I am an easy learner, and hard worker. My uncle lives in Ontario, Ottawa, Canada. I've been searching for a job in Canada since I would also like to migrate in Canada together with my husband and get our Permanent Resident as well. Thank you for your time reading, and I hope to hear from you soon! Godbless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-261-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider