Hannah G

Experienced New Zealand nanny seeking full time work

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi I'm Hannah, I have been working as a Nanny for the last 5 years, along with owning a professional facepainting company back home. I am here on a two year working Visa, with a year and 3 months remaining, I am hoping I may be able to extend my stay further. I am enjoying living in Vancouver and currently have a live in Nanny job caring for a 4.5 year old boy. My reason to find a new position is simply that I would prefer to have a live out position. My preferred transition time would be in Sept when the child I care for starts school, to bide some time to find accomodation and allow my current family to find future child care solutions. If you would like any additional assistance in your home, running errands etc I am open to the possibilities. I love cooking. I build trusting relationships with both the parents and children, communication being key. I have a mature disposition, with common sense and initiative. I love working with children and will create a nurturing and encouraging envioment. Love getting outdoors to local park, walks and exploring. I'm happy to seek out and visit local resources and do recreational activities such as storytimes at the library, museum, playgroups, music groups or gym. I have a fine arts degree and love getting crafty. We can also enjoy home time and and your family routines. I believe in the value of reading books to children. I'm happy to prepare nutritious foods and understand different dietary requirements/sensitivities. I have a caring and gentle nature, although I am not afraid to step up and encourage respect, manners, kindness and lots of fun too. I will put my heart into the job and happy to get involved in the community and meet others. I have glowing referees I'm happy for you to contact, clean drivers licience and criminal record etc. I beleive I am a good nanny with experience and will only be considering positions with a pay rate of $20 per hour and above. Thankyou for your time. Hannah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-587-...
Postal Code V7G...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile