Emily Maghen

Experienced Nanny/Tutor available!

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 20 year old university student at my third year at Dalhousie University, with tons of childcare experience! As long as I can recall I have been caring for children, whether it be babysitting on school nights or full fun days out with the children in the summer I've had a great time and gained many skills for caring well for children. Recently I have taken an interest in child development and education. I have taught at international schools in Ontario focusing on teaching English to school age international children, and children with developmental delays. Both my experience in childcare at a personal level and professional level has made me well equipped for nanny duties. I would love nothing more than to help a family looking for a nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-996-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider