Kelsey H

Part-time Nanny/Housekeeper

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, Having worked with a diverse variety of children, over the last 10 years, I have obtained the necessary skills to provide prestige, healthy, safe and reliable child care to your family! Ages 0-12, ill/hospitalized or not, live-in or live-out. I have a vehicle, a flexible schedule, and competitive wages based on the responsibilities required, number and age of children. EXPERIENCE House keeping, light & heavy duties. Interior & exterior. Errands - daily chores, school work, activities, appointments, meal prep Exercises - brain and body, constructive play, indoor and outdoor Creative crafts and constructive games *Special*Care* Feeding Tubes, medications, strict schedules, flexible shifts, overtime, emergency on call Located in NW Calgary. My prefer nice goes to lock or nearby families but I'm willing to travel . Compensation appreciated. **Currently I'm working Tues-Thursday evenings. I'm available for a few hours in the after noon if need be. Otherwise my full days of availability are Friday-Monday, all day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-987-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider