Yen K

Seeking for a Loving & Experienced Nanny for Full-time, Live-out Position

Want To Be Hired By Yen? Apply Now


Family in North York

Looking for a full-time live-out helper/nanny, 5 days a week to assist mom in household chores and occasional care of a 13 month old toddler Working hours from 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM for 3 days per week, 9 AM - 5 PM for 2 days per week, Monday to Friday, with flexibility to work extended hours when required Anticipated start date - July/Aug 2018 Qualification Required: -Minimum 3 years of relevant nanny experience -Minimum 2 years of cleaning experience -Must be eligible to work in Canada -Non-smoker -CPR/First Aid certification is an asset -Degree in early childhood education is an asset -Clean background checks Responsibilities Includes -Assist mom in housekeeping duties e.g. assist in preparing end of day meal for family, laundry, cleaning, etc.-Preparing meals and feeding -Assist in caring for toddler where require including Bathing, dressing, diapering, reading, singing, teaching new things, assist the child in exercising -Taking the child to age-appropriate outings -Instilling good manners and a sense of responsibility Wage -$16 per hour, negotiable -Overtime will be compensated -2 weeks vacation days -5 sick days

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile