Heather W

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter/Au Pair

Nanny in Cambridge

Hi there! I am a 4th year University of Guelph student looking for some part-time work. I have extensive experience as a babysitter, nanny and au pair. I have worked as an au pair with families in Ireland and Australia, as well as many families in the Cambridge/Guelph area. I absolutely adore children, and have a keen interest in infants. I am in the Child, Youth and Family program and am looking to get as much experience with as many children and families as I can! Once I graduate I will also be applying to the College of Early Childhood Educators. I am fascinated by children and love to see them grow and learn. I am an active person and love to take babies/children for walks, go to the park, play sports, I love to do crafts, read books, sing songs, etc. The children's safety, well being, and happiness is of utmost importance to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider