Chelsea R

Experienced nanny/babysitter, available February!

Nanny in Berwick

Hi! I am 22 years old and have a diploma in child and youth care. previously i worked as a youth worker before deciding to join AuPair in America. If you have never heard of that it is where you travel to another country to be a live in nanny/child care provider. I am currently still in this program, i finish january 26th, 2016 and will be available after then. I have been in this program for 2 years now, working with kids ages 7, 12, and 16. I feel i am very experienced and have lots of positive attitude and activities i can bring to the table. I absolutely love kids and enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. I am available all hours, and very flexible. When i return to canada i will be living in Nova Scotia (Beriwck area). Anything else you'd like to know please contact. thanks! Chelsea

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 740-919-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider