Siriwan Tangramae

Experienced nanny with various youth age groups

Want To Connect With Siriwan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Siriwan, but people call me Ma. I am 25 years old. I am from Thailand . I graduated in Mechatronics engineering technology from back home I know it is not related at all with taking care of someone but I always have passion for working with children. I have total 10 nieces and nephews which I was a part of taking care of them since they first born. When I was in school Every summer I went to other provinces with voluntary club and work with kids of all ages,to show them that they are loved and teach some basic sciences. I also had experience as an teacher assistant working with English teacher to teach English for children between the ages of 3-15. I had experience baby sitting an 8 years old girl. I used to cook in Thai restaurant for a year. I am a fun-loving and patient girl with the ability to problem solve and help out in any situation, and as your nanny I would be willing to provide whatever you need me to do to help around the household. If you believe I would be the right fit for your family, please do not hesitate to call or email.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-865-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider