Sarah C

Experienced Nanny with qualifications avaialble for your family

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Sarah, and I am 26 and born and raised in BC. I have a lot of passions, including music, dance, and traveling. Anywhere outdoors I generally love to be and adventurous things I enjoy at least taking a try at. As far as education, I went to VIU. to complete my Bachelor of Education, and am Child and Youth Care BC certified. These past two years I have taught elementary ages in BC and England, and been a nanny in Victoria and Edmonton. I am looking to nanny again because I enjoy planning for kids, education, nurturing the development of kids, all while we have a ton of fun, and helping lead kids into learning about the world in small and big ways and in all sorts of fun, interactive perspectives. To me, I just simply want to be a great care giver and help to the family which I am given the great opportunity to help in. I take the job of a Nanny as a contributor to whatever the kids and family needs and desire to fit in to their routines and guidelines the best I can. I hope to hear from anyone who wants to talk more. Thanks a lot!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-378-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 42
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider