Michaela Mawer

Experienced Nanny of 15 years

Nanny in Toronto

Seeking two/three full days,Tuesday, Wednesday/Friday. Canadian citizen with excellent English skills, both written and oral. Adaptable to family requirements and practices evidenced in the positions held in Taiwan and Hong Kong prior to settling in Canada 2005. Strong household management organizational skills. Accomplished in the preparation and cooking of Jewish and Chinese dishes and always happy to diversify and explore new recipes. Adopts a gentle and understanding disposition toward children. Innovative in creative and educational play and pastimes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-403-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6A...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 18
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Last Online January 22, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST
(about 4 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michaela Mawer

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Gillian Sinclair

Michaela Mauer is a hard working, reliable and efficient employee. Michaela took care of my children as well as doing laundry, house cleaning and cooking for the family. She has a very pleasant disposition. Michaela is committed to her work and I knew i could always count on her. The children enjoyed being with her. She has a strong willingness to please and do a good job. Michaela seemed to always know what needed to be done and would do it. I highly recommend her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider