Elisa Fernandes

Experienced nanny with great references!

Want To Connect With Elisa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Elisa, I'm originally from Brazil, but I've been living abroad/ taking care of kids on the past 7 years. I've lived in the U.S for 2 years and worked as an Au Pair, and I have great references from the past families I've worked with! I'm currently working and living in Watertown, Ontario. I'm a very easygoing, patient and reliable lady who likes outdoor activities as swimming, running and ice skating. I also like to cook, to watch movies and to read fiction books! And I love animals! I like to take the kids for outdoor activities, as parks, swimming pools, playgrounds and I think the kids should enjoy the nature as much as possible! I also like to do art crafts/ science projects, as well as teaching them Portuguese and Spanish through a fun environment. I have experience with kids from different ages (from babies to pre teenagers), multiple kids and kids with food restrictions and/ or allergies. I also have a wide experience tutoring (for math, science, English and Spanish) so helping your kids with homework won't be a problem! I'm looking for a full time/ summer position preferably. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-456-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1X...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $26.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Elisa Fernandes

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
John W

I cannot recommend Elisa strongly enough. She took care of my young son (1.5 years old at the time) with great care, affection, and patience. Elisa worked 8-hour days for us (2011-2012) caring for our son while my wife and I worked and our older son went to school. She was just as patient and caring for our older son (3 years old at the time) as for our younger son. As a housemate she was always very clean and organized, and was never intrusive in any way. She was always honest and trustworthy, VERY responsible and reliable, good-natured, kind-hearted, and thoughtful, and we felt like she was an important member of our family for the year she lived with us as an au pair. We still miss her! You'll do no better than Elisa if you're looking for a responsible and caring child-care professional.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rachel G

Elisa was a fabulous au pair for our family with three boys. She is completely responsible, and we always felt our boys were safe and happy when they were in Elisa's care. She drove our boys, prepared them meals, and engaged them in thoughtful and enriching activities. I recommend her most highly!

Share This Listing