Amanda B

Seeking Part-Time Nanny/Sitter for 2 School-Aged Kids

Want To Be Hired By Amanda? Apply Now

Family in Oakville

We are a professional couple looking for a trustworthy, loving, nurturing, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our two young children an eight-year-old boy and a 6-year-old girl. Our ideal candidate will have at least three years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. We also have a small Yorkie dog, and would require someone who's comfortable with pets. We're looking for someone to help with part-time after-school, summer and occasional weekend care. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing after-school snacks for the kids Assisting with homework (Reading, writing, math, science) Taking the dog for a walk and/or allowing him outdoors You will need a current First Aid certificate, Working With Children police check certificate and a current drivers licence. A Certificate in Child Care will also be highly regarded. Please contact Amanda Bechberger at to discuss further. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-803-...
Postal Code L6L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile