This listing has been removed.

Joelene T

Experienced Nanny to help with 3 young boys who have just moved here from Australia — Archived

Want To Be Hired By Joelene?

Get Started Now

Family in Burlington

I just moved here a month ago from Australia with my family, and am looking for a Nanny to help out for one day a week. We have 3 boys, a baby aged 14 weeks, a 2 and a half year old and a 4 and a half year old. We've moved here with my husband's work, so I'm generally looking for someone who can help out with the two older boys but also has the ability to help out with the baby if I go out to do some errands. I am also looking for someone who might also be available for the odd babysitting job on weekends. My oldest son is really energetic, interactive, loves to be engaged in new things and learn, loves to talk about anything and everything, run around and generally be a boy! My toddler is more reserved and will come and go as he pleases, he would take a little longer to get to know you but is very relaxed By nature. The baby is usually quite settled when he has a fully tummy, which is pretty much always. He's used to watching the two older boys; like any baby he likes to be carried but certainly doesn't need to be held all the time. If this is of interest to you please let me know and we could arrange to meet. We are currently staying in a townhouse in Glenn Abbey in Oakville and move in to our house in Burlington, between Appleby Line and Burloak Drive mid June. Ideally I'm looking for someone who is available 6 months, but would certainly consider someone who is available asap for the remainder of the summer, if the right person came along. Thanks, I look forward to hearing from you! Joelene

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-975-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7L...
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job