Elina Panesar

Experienced Nanny Seeking Summer Family

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello Families! :) My name is Elina, I am a 22 year old nanny living in Hamilton, Ontario. I just returned home from working overseas in Australia as a nanny for a wonderful family with 3 children (1 yo, 4 yo, 6 yo) which was an incredible experience! I am also currently studying to become a French Teacher in university. I have 7 years of childcare experience. With my previous Family, a typical day nannying for me would include waking the children up in the morning, making them breakfast and lunch, preparing them for daycare/school and then dropping them off. I would then have a few hours off for myself or to do things around the house, like laundry and light tidying. Then I would pick the children up from daycare/school, feed them, help them with their homework, then either take them to any extracurricular activities they had that day or do some sort of fun activities with them, ie. would take them to the park to play ball, to the beach for some swimming, to the zoo to see the animals, etc. After that, I would bring the children home, cook and feed them dinner, then prepare them for bed before their parents would return from work. I also have previous First Aid and BLS training and my full drivers license with access to a vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you soon and answering any questions you may have! Thank-you, Elina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 807-355-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider