Carly Hubbard

Experienced Nanny Seeking Part or Full Time Employment

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Carly and I am 25 years old. I have plenty of childcare experience. I began taking care of my nephew full time during the summers when I was 14 years old and he was 8 months, after my sister accepted an unexpected job offer. I spent 4 consecutive summers taking care of him, and took care of him after school each of those years as well. During high school, I also had a nanny job for a friend of the family taking care of 3 young girls while their mother worked shift work. The girls were aged 4 to 9. Most recently I have gained much experience with my sisters two youngest daughters who are 17 months and 3 years, and I worked for a Toronto family for the summer taking care of a 4 year old girl. I excelled in school and part of the reason I love being around children so much is because I feel that I can really help them learn. I can oversee homework and help with any questions, as I do frequently for my 11 year old nephew. I also am very artistic and think I would be a great match for creative children. I keep fit and active so I have no issues in keeping up with active children. I am comfortable working with any age upwards of 6 months. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, especially toddlers. I feel that I can adequately take care of up to 3 children at a time. I am prepared to do light housework, am capable of preparing meals, and could also help tackle some errands and other household tasks. Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family. I look forward to finding a family I can fit in well with and make a positive impact on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-885-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider