Hannah R

Experienced Nanny seeking full time work

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Port Perry

I am a 24 year old female currently living in Port Perry, Ontario seeking part time/full time work. I am a certified Early Childhood Educator and am working to finish my Autism and Behavioural Science certificate through Mohawk College. I have had the privilege to work with many diverse special needs children throughout my career thus far and have absolutely enjoyed every moment I have been able to spend with them. Finding a family who would need me on a consistent basis from week to week would be ideal but am open to other opportunities. Since moving from Calgary, I have had the opportunity to relocate to a farm in Port Perry and enjoy spending my free time outside enjoying the beauty Ontario has to offer. Recently, I accepted a job offer through a fostering agency which will allow me the opportunity to work with children who are currently in foster care and make a positive impact on their lives. This job is part time and requires me to work every Friday and two Sunday's a month. I am a very dedicated worker - willing to work as many hours as needed, start earlier and/or stay later. I consider myself to be very patient and kind person while reliability and dedication are traits I strive for in my line of work. I am looking for a family who can offer me the same in return. I have worked with multiple different families and have learned a lot from every single one which I believe is a great asset to have in this field. I am willing to start working as soon as I am needed and have my own vehicle for transportation. E-mail: ...@hotmail.com References available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider