Sara Lukassen

Experienced Nanny Seeking Employment

Nanny in Calgary

I have 9 years of experience babysitting/nannying for children aged 0-12. I have the most experience working with younger kids at the preschool level. I have just left a job at Mama Massage, where I played, and did crafts with children of all ages while their parents got their massages. As a nanny my main duties were to essentially take over all parental duties when Mommy, and Daddy are away. I clean, cook, read, play, do crafts, have dance parties, bath time, bed time, and administer medications when needed. Some of my favourite things to do are go swimming, bake, cook, and be creative in anyway I can! Feel free to message me, and ask me anything! I am willing to give references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 35
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider