Kierra Keenan

Experienced Nanny Ready for the Job

Want To Connect With Kierra?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Burlington

Hi there! My name is Kierra and I am 18 years old. I currently attend McMaster University for Social Psychology. Once I finish university I plan to attend teacher's college to pursue a future in teaching. I hope that I will have the privilege to teach primary grades (1-3). I have had plenty of experience with children from the ages of 1-12. In the past I have worked as a camp counselor for many summer camps. I have also participated in a co-op placement when I was in high school. I was placed in a grade 1 classroom at my old elementary school My duties consisted of helping the teacher out with tasks she couldn't get done, being an extra hand to the teacher and having the opportunity to teach mathematics and spelling to the grade one's. Another really great experience I had was volunteering in the Best Buddies program when i was in high school. It was so amazing for the students to have someone who they could trust, right be there side. As for sports and extra curricular's, I have been a figure skater since the age of 3. It is something that gives me pure joy and happiness. I am currently a synchronized skater, skating with Nexxice.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-802-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider