Kyla Champken

Experienced Nanny, Practicing Teacher

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Oakville

Hello and welcome to my profile! My name is Kyla, I am 24 years old and I have been a nanny/babysitter/caregiver for the last 12 years or so. I have worked with children ages newborn-12 years old, and with multiples (twins). I have supervised large amounts of children at once as well at pool parties and birthday parties. I have been a coach with the Oakville Soccer Club for 7 years as well, both boys and girls ages 7-11 years old, winning coach of the year in 2014. I have been a nanny year round for the last 4 years for two children ages 7 and 10. I am a graduate of Queen's University with a degree in Bachelor of Arts (Hon) in double History studies. Currently, I am in Teachers College at Brock University and am a member of the OCT (Ontario Colleges of Teachers). Upon my completion I will be a certified Elementary School teacher for the primary grades (JK-6). I also work at the YMCA of Oakville as a Membership Services Rep (Front Desk) part time. I am available to start the second week in May, as that's when classes end for this year. I am available to work though to the end of August. My availability is as follows: Mon: anytime Tues: until 4pm Wed: anytime Fri: anytime I have a van, and it is my own vehicle. I have a G class license and I've never been in an accident. I have a lot of references available upon request. Thank you for reading my profile!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-465-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider