Laura K

Experienced Nanny Position


We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our four young children little boys who are 2, 4, & 6, and a 1 yr old little girl. You will be a nanny with at least three years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will be required to work weekdays (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday Friday), 30 hours per week, with occasional evenings/weekends for which you will be paid overtime. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the children Putting the baby down for naps Changing diapers and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required Playing with the kids and taking them for walks in the stroller Reading to the toddler Getting the two older boys off the bus Some cleaning and general housekeeping You will need a current First Aid certificate, Working with Children police check certificate and a current drivers license. A Certificate in Child Care will also be highly regarded. Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience, a covering letter and written references to Laura Kelly at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-477-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job