Jessie Buchanan

Experienced Nanny New to Greater Napanee Area

Nanny in Newburgh

My name is Jessie. I am a 23 year old woman with 5 years of full time nanny experience. I have recently relocated to the Greater Napanee region. Before that I was a full time nanny for a lovely family in Ottawa. I worked for this family for nearly 3 years. I have had a number of experiences working with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. Over the last 5 years I have worked with high risk youth in a mentorship program as well as running a weekly discussion group. Growing up the eldest daughter in a large family cultivated my dream of working with children. Assisting children and youth to learn and express themselves in a healthy and safe environment is crucial to me. I am happy to provide a detailed resume as well as letters of reference from families and colleagues who have worked closely with me over the years. I know that selecting an individual to work closely with your child/children is one of the most important decisions a parent can make.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-327-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessie Buchanan

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Dayna Bell

Jessie worked for our family for almost 3 years looking after our second child from birth. She is a kind and loving caregiver who always put the children first. I am happy act as a reference for her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider