Vallby Frimpong

Experienced nanny (mother of 4, all over 19 now)

Nanny in Ottawa

Vallby Frimpong is my name. I am 55 years of age and looking for a nanny type job. I have 4 kids including, so very experienced when it comes to kids. Three of my kids are in university, 1 in University of Ottawa and my other 2 attend Carleton. I am very respectful and very helpful. I have my PSW certificate(I have worked in this field on and off for some time) and driver's license (have been driving for about 30 years now). I am Canadian, lived here for about 10 years before we moved back to Ghana but since the economy is not so good in Ghana at the moment, I decided to move back to Canada to join my kids and find a job to help support them. My main occupation is a hairstylist but I do that in conjunction with psw work. Now that I am older I prefer more of a nanny-type job. I have no criminal background or anything like that. If you are still in need of a nanny please let me know at 613-501-... and I will be happy to conduct an interview. Sincerely, Ms. Frimpong

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-501-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider