Simplicia (Siony) Villanueva

Experienced Nanny looking to be hired as soon as today!

Want To Connect With Simplicia (Siony)?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Siony. I have been working as a nanny for over 20 years and I love what I do! I have experience with various families and age groups of children and elderly. I also have experience with an exceptional child with Asperger's syndrome. I am very tidy and organized, which will help with house cleaning in your home! I can help with preparing and cooking meals. I have my own car and a full G license, which can help with errands, groceries, and carpooling yourself to work or dropping your children to daycare/school. I live in Richmond Hill, Ontario, but do not mind the drive to Toronto, if needed. Most of the families that I have worked for, if not all, live in Toronto. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me by email at or by calling me on my cellphone 647-708-... or home phone 905-886-.... Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-886-...
Postal Code L4B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $600.00
Maximum - $750.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider