Roberta M

Available from July 2018

Want To Connect With Roberta? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Dear family, My name is Roberta and I am a bilingual nanny (English/Portuguese-BR). I also know a little bit of French and Spanish. Currently I am working for a family until June this year. It started in a temporary position while their nanny was on vacation and I was invited to stay longer in a short-term condition since they will move to Ontario in July. The baby boy was 9 months old and now he is 15 months. We have lots of fun! :) Before working for them I took care of another 9 months old boy and girl, and a 2 years old boy since he was 4 months. Other them that I babysit toddlers of all age. As for my academic background in Brazil, I am a Cognitive behavioral Psychologist specialized in child development. As for my hobbies, I love sports and dancing. I play volleyball during the summer and I enjoy wheight trainning, hiking, biking, roller blading, ice skating and a few others outdoor activities i.e. pic nic, swimming pool. Before coming to Canada I was a full time Au Pair in the U. S. for two years and I lived with 2 super nice host families. I took care of 2 amazing 1 year old and 3 1/2 yo girls and 5, 9, 12 yo boys. I have greatly enjoyed my time working with them. I am very happy to offer high quality care to your children, and I am comfortable performing light housework and cooking if required. References are available. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for reading my letter :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-574-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile