Kylie Harder

Experienced nanny looking for work immediately

Nanny in Calgary

I am currently looking for a full time live-out nanny position. I have been a nanny to two boys 6 and 8, for the past 4 years. They are all grown up now, and moving onto full time school. I also have experience watching a 6 month old boy for the past little while now. Given my experience, I am a good multi tasker, so it isn't a challenge watching more than one child at a time. I am also very hands on, and love to be active with the children as much as possible. I do hiking and yoga in my spare time as well, and love to incorporate as much of that as I can into my daily life. I am looking for a 5 days a week, 8-5pm position (willing to discuss), starting September 1st. Please contact me if you would like to set up an interview/ meet and greet with the kids. Email, text, or call work for me. Resume and any references can be supplied upon request. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Kylie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-968-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 5:54 PM EST
(about 15 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider