This listing has been removed.

You can contact Brittany at their new listing:

Brittany's New Listing

Search Calgary, AB

Brittany Fehr

Experienced Nanny Looking for Work — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Brittany, I am 18 years old and I am from/currently in Winnipeg. I graduated highschool early in 2015 and was living in Calgary for the past year up until June where I decided to come home due to a family matter. For about 6 months of my time in Calgary I was a full time live in nanny where I cared for a 3, 6 and 9 year old as well as a 22 year old adult with disabilities. I absolutely loved my job as well as Calgary itself and am looking to find a live in position and move back sometime around late September/ beginning of October 2016. I have always loved kids and throughout the years have gained plenty of experience working with children of various ages. From babysitting/growing up with younger siblings, from being a nanny as well as having a mother who ran an in home daycare for many years. I am a very fun, mature, loving and responsible person who loves working with kids! If you have any questions feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you! - Brittany

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-430-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider