Lauren Palliser

Experienced Nanny Looking for Summer Work!

Nanny in Moose Jaw

Hi, My name is Lauren, and I am 26 years old. I am in Moose Jaw for the hockey off season until September or October and am looking for a full or part-time nanny position! I have a bachelor's degree in public relations and am considering going back to school for early childhood education. I have been babysitting for over ten years. While in college I worked at an elementary school as an after school teacher in kindergarten and first grade and at a boarding school with girls 7th-12th grade from across the U.S., Mexico, and China! I have experience with kids of all ages and am CPR certified. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts and movies. I can help with any errands, cooking, pick ups or drops off, laundry, etc. Please reach out to me if you are interested or have an questions! I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 985-264-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 10
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider