Julia S

Experienced Nanny looking for part time work!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Families, I am a 21 year old student looking for some part time work as a nanny or babysitter. I have lots of experience and I am very passionate about working with children! Experience: - 7 years of babysitting experience (children ages 3 months- 14 years) - Completed over night camp counsellor in training program - Hired as an overnight camp counsellor (3 years of experience) - Over 300 hours of volunteer work with children ages 5- 18 who have intellectual and physical disabilities - 2 Years respite care work experience - Au paired in Italy for 3 months (Children ages 1 year- 14 years) - Full and part time nanny experience for the past 3 years. - Red Cross CPR and First Aid certifies I am a very active person who loves being outdoors, going for bike rides, walks, hikes or to the park. I am very creative and love baking as well as arts and crafts. I am a very patient, responsible person who really enjoys working with children. Upon finishing my undergrad in Child Studies, I plan on going on to work with children with special needs and eventually getting my masters in Psychology or Social Work. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-296-...
Postal Code H2Y...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider