Molly Rookwood

Experienced nanny looking for summer work

Nanny in Halifax

Hello all! My name is Molly, and I am a third year student at the University of King's College. I have about ten years of childcare experience, starting as a mother's helper in middle school, babysitting in high school, nannying for a three-year-old the summer before university, and a month earlier this summer substituting at Beech Street Preschool. I have up to date criminal record and child abuse checks, as well as training in CPR/First Aid from the American Red Cross. I can also provide references from Beech Street Preschool, and the family I nannied for if desired. I am currently looking for work either for August, or parts of July and all of August if that is preferable. I do not have a car or a driver's license, but if you live on the peninsula or are accessible by bus, that shouldn't be a problem. I do speak some Spanish, but speak no French. I will unfortunately not be reachable between June 6-16 because I'll be in Iceland with my family, but if you send an email during that time, I will get back to you as soon as I have internet again! I look forward to hearing from you, and would love the opportunity to care for your child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 339-368-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider