Katie T

Experienced Nanny Looking for Part-time/Casual Position

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi There! I am a current UBC student in my final year studying dietetics, and I am looking for a part-time/casual role in Kelowna or nearby area. I currently have availability for Fridays, as well as the occasional evening/weekend. I have recent nannying experience with a 2 year old, and I was nannying full-time for him since he was only 4 weeks old! I only left that family as I decided to go back to school. Also this past summer I cared for a 10 month old for a few months while I was on my summer break. I also have experience nannying with another family who had a 3 year old and a 5 year old, and I nannied for that family for 2 years, so they were 5 and 7 when I left. I really love working with kids, and I probably would be a full-time nanny now if it wasn't for school! I have a vehicle, my drivers license and first aid certificate. I also know a *bit* of infant sign language and basic french. Message me on this website if you'd like more information or if you think I might be a good match for your family. I look forward to hearing from you! Katie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-250-...
Postal Code V1Y...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile