Yanna Conway

Experienced Nanny looking for Part-time Childcare Job in Halifax

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, My name is Yanna and I'm an experienced Nanny and childcare provider. I am looking for a part-time job (3 days/week) beginning in June or July of 2016. I prefer the Lower Sackville, Bedford, Clayton Park area as it is closest to my home. I have 4 children of my own and also ran an in-home daycare for 15 years. My most recent nanny position has been for two families, caring for 4 children aged, 1,2,3 and 4. My personality is easy-going, organized, kind, fun-loving and dependable. I love children and caring for them comes very naturally to me. I have a patient and caring disposition. I love to read and sing as well as create opportunities for learning in every day life experiences. I have my first two levels of American Sign Language and enjoy incorporating this with babies and toddlers. It's fun to see them communicate this way before they can even speak! Creating a consistent routine yet maintaining flexibility is important to me. I'm also a big believer in communicating with the parents I work with to ensure a relationship of confidence and trust. I am happy to send a resume and many references if you feel I may be a fit for your family. Looking forward to hearing from you< Yanna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-225-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider