Tianna Tettemer

Experienced Nanny looking for Part Time/ Full Time Nannying or Babysitting

7

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Tianna and I am looking for part time nannying, or occasional/semi-regular child care such as babysitting. I have spent the past 8 months working full time as a nanny for a 9 month old (17months at the end of the time), and 4 months working with a 10 month old. The only reason for my departure from this families was because of a decision to go back to school - therefore requiring a schedule shift. I love working with kids and have experience with children as young as 5 months up to age 14. I have volunteered in schools; working with special needs children, kindergarten classes, tutoring in high school, and working with individual children from Grades 1-5 to improve literacy skills and general help with homework. While nannying I was responsible for bringing the child to outings, occasional breakfasts, lunch and dinner, as well as light housework. I am responsible, caring, creative, energetic, loving, and passionate about working with children. I also have a background in gymnastics as I trained competitively for 9 years which led to me taking my course to becoming an instructor. I also have a volunteer position at SickKids Hospital. I am hoping to work with people who share values that I should get along with you as well as your child to create a welcoming environment. If you would like to contact me the best way is through email: ...@gmail.com - and we can hopefully set up a time to meet if you are interested in working with me. Kind regards, Tianna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider