Rebecca V

Experienced nanny looking for part time/ full time position

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My names Rebecca and I'm 23 years old. I graduated from college 4 years ago as a hair stylist and currently work part-time at a salon. I am hard working and love to be busy which is why I am looking to nanny on the side. I grew up in a small town just outside of London and moved here when I began my schooling. I love children and used to nanny full time for a family with 3 kids, ages 3 to 9. I was their nanny for almost 6 years before I moved. Aside from being the child caregiver I also made sure the house was kept clean and tidy. This is more then just a side job to me because I understand how important it is for parents to have someone looking after their kids and helping them learn and grow. I live in the downtown area and am looking for something close by (or at least easy access to bus routes) I do have my full G licence but do not have a vehicle.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-719-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider