Justiss Anderson

Experienced Nanny Looking for Part or Full Time Employment

Want To Connect With Justiss? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello welcome to my profile, My name is Justiss and I live in London Ontario. I am a responsible, young adult with lots of child care experience. I will be going into social service worker in the next year at Fanshawe College. I am fully certified in standard first aid with CPR level C and safety food handling For the past 8 years I have been a babysitter to multiple families. While watching over the children I arranged many activities to do, such as bowling, walking to the park, swimming, arts and crafts, and play dates. For the parents I would cook, clean, and take care of animals (if applicable). I would watch over my niece and nephew starting at 4am, prepare lunch and backpacks. I would get their clothes ready and breakfast started closer to the time they would wake up. Once they woke up I would make sure they were fully ready for school and walk them to the school. On the days I did not have school I would prepare dinner, clean, start laundry and take the animals for a walk. After school I would pick them up bring them back home and assist with any homework. Once homework was completed we would play outside or make arts and crafts. On days the children were sick I would be available if parents were working and couldn't get the day off. In high school I did co-op at an elementary school where I helped the teachers take care of the kids from junior kindergarten to grade 7. I would assist with children with disabilities including physical, mental and autistic. I would help with reading and writing sitting down with them one on one. I arranged and lead activities which would include singing and dancing. I would work with the children during arts and crafts. I would arrive early to help the teachers prepare snack time, prepare books and pencil cases and anything else they needed help with for that day, A little bit about me! I love animals, camping and being outdoors, hanging out with friends and baking. I also love cooking and would have no issues preparing food or participating in baking with the children. I do not smoke, drink or do and I'm in the process of getting my G2 license. I do have a London bus transit card which would be my transportation. If you feel like I am a good fit for your family please do not hesitate to send me a message or call using the phone number below. I can send you an update resume and references. Thank you in advance for your consideration in this amazing opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-684-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Justiss Anderson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Symone R

Justiss Anderson is very hard working and motivated. Around kids she shines, you can really see the love towards everything she does. I would recommend her to any family who wants a loving, caring nanny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider