Ladawan Sapphan

Experienced nanny looking for one more child to take care with my 19 months old son.

Nanny in Vancouver

I am looking for a full time/ part time live out nanny position in Vancouver , I live on Victoriadrive close to trout lake Community / commercial drive area . I have many years of nanny experienced as an Aupair in USA and live in / Live out care giver in Canada . I am very warm loving ,fun energetic and trustworthy mom .i have CPR and good references .My first priority is the safety environment, well being and development of our child . I'm looking for one more child similar age with my son to take care..... 17 months old boy name is Colton very friendly ,curious, love to eat ,dance ,music ,laugh ,art and go outside rain or shine .He will be a very good friend to you child. If you interested and want to meet me and my son in person and see how you like us ,get to know each other more ,please feel free to contact me

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-384-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider