Elle R

Experienced nanny looking for occasional babysitting.

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Elle and I have over 15 years of child care experience with children ranging in ages from newborn to preteens. I am currently employed as a part time nanny and am looking to pick up occasional babysitting for evenings and weekends. I am willing to do light housekeeping, laundry, etc if needed. I have been with my current family for almost two years and have references from them as well as from the previous family whom I was with for two years. I am also certified in first aide and am willing to do a current police check if required. Just to let you know a little bit about myself. I am originally from the States but have lived in Canada most of my life. I come from a large family with nine siblings so babysitting a lot of kids at once doesn't scare me! I also have 22 nieces and nephews and love spending time with the ones that also live in Calgary. I love the outdoors, hiking, baseball, but most of all I love to read. I have a five year old son that would love to come with me and meet some new friends but if that doesn't work for a family I have other arrangements set up for him. I can't wait to meet some new families looking for a dedicated babysitter who loves her job! Cheers, Elle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider