Stephanie Longworth

Experienced nanny looking for loving family

Nanny in Barrie

I am searching for a family who is looking for an experienced and fun caregiver! I love to play with children and make their day as fun and as full as possible. I am a high-energy nanny who enjoys going for walks and playing outside daily. I love planning activities and outings to make sure that they are not stuck in the house for too long. Fun is always on my mind and I love teaching with songs and books too! I am experienced with diapers(regular and cloth), nap times, healthy lunches and snacks, long hours of work, outdoor clothing (winter), bath time, bed time, bottles, play dates, car seats and so much more! I would love for you to consider messaging me as a candidate and ask any questions you have! I am looking for a family to grow and make lots of fun memories with! I have my CPR/First Aid as well as a current police background check. EXPERIENCE: I was a live-out full time nanny for two twin 19 month old twins and their older brother who was 4 and a half. My duties included bringing the older boy to school, and then bringing the twins to parks, on play dates and making sure that they had a fulfilled day! I was a live-in nanny in 2013/2014 for a 5 year old and a 7 year old. My duties included bringing the children to and from the bus stop, light house work, meal prep, bed time duties, breakfast, bilingual homework, etc. Thank you so much for your time, Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-717-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider