Stephanie Longworth

Experienced Nanny Looking for fun family!

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

My name is Stephanie and I am a 23 year old experienced Nanny. I just finished working for a family after a year and a half and I am looking for more work in this area. I love kids, I connect so well with them. I can think like them, see how they see things, and truly enjoy caring for them. I was a full-time live out nanny for a 5 year old boy and his twin siblings who were 2. I was responsible for: -Meals, prep and serving -Light house work -Walking the eldest to school -No TV. So lots of activities and outings I have: -CPR/First Aid -G drivers licence -Police background check -References! I would love to get into more detail about my experience, my duties and any other questions/concerns you may have, so please email/message me so we can further discuss if we are a match! I do have open availability as of the start of Nov, after my seasonal Halloween job is over :). Thank you, Stephanie L

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-717-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Stephanie Longworth

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Zoe M

Stephanie Longworth is a reliable and caring nanny who provides both a nurturing and fun environment for children as well as being consistent with providing clear direction and appropriate discipline. She is sincere in her love of children. Be assured, your children will be well cared for in her competent hands.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Carol-Ann R

Stephanie is a wonderful childcare provider. She is responsible and caring. My kids really enjoy spending time with her and my husband and I have the utmost confidence when we leave them with her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider