Heather P

Recreation Therapy Student and Experienced nanny looking for full time employment in Hamilton for the summer!

Want To Connect With Heather? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

hello! :) I'm Heather! I am currently a full time Recreation Therapy student at Mohawk College and am interested in joining a wonderful family over the summer as a live-out nanny ( i have too many pets, trust me, you wouldn't want my zoo bombarding your household, lol, ...even though my little zoo is well cared for, clean, and incredibly adorable!) I love working with and helping people. I love children! The majority of my experience has been with infants and toddlers, but I also have experience working with persons with disabilities, and elderly. I am a mature student working towards my second career. I am also a non smoker, have a clean driving record and I also already have my vulnerable sector police check as it (among a multitude of other things, vaccinations, flu shots etc) are required for my program. I'm honest, and believe that there is a lot of good in this world if you give it a chance. I would care for your children as if they were my own yet also respect your way of upbringing. And if you have pets, I'd care for them as well. :) I take my rescue mutt Ebeneezer anywhere I can with me and understand that pets are family too!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-745-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile