Anastasiya S.

Experienced nanny looking for a PT position

Want To Connect With Anastasiya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Coquitlam

If you are looking for occasional care for your little one(s), you are in the right place! I am a very responsible (have a toddler of my own), experienced (worked with children since I was 15), and fun! 23-year old. I have lived in Canada for the past 5 years, and am fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian and Italian. I have a work permit and am looking for a part-time job. Whether you are looking for occasional date night or a night out, or working night shifts, I can be of help! Added bonus is that because my daughter will be with us as well, I charge much less than a nanny would - as this is basically nanny-share. What I am looking for: - part-time (up to 30 hours per week), non live-in - can look after 1 or 2 kids aged 0-11 - rates are negotiable What I can offer: - a safe and nurturing environment - treating your child(ren) like my own. - I follow RIE and Attachment parenting - open to wet nursing - walks in the park - arts and crafts, music etc... - can teach a different language to your child as a bonus! (Italian, Russian or Ukrainian) - I am also a birth and postpartum doula in training - will provide criminal record check I am available during following times: Monday - Friday after 6 pm Saturday, Sunday - all day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-953-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider