Tomomi G

Experienced nanny looking for a new family (live out, no need sponcership)

Nanny in Vancouver

Attention: I have recently found a family and I am going to start working for the family from middle of September. I am still available whole day on Mondays only and evenings on weekdays. Hi family. I am looking for a part time position in lower mainland area. I have been working as a live-in Caregiver since March 2014 for a same family and have just started finding a live-out position (live-in position is an ideal as well). Please read below, so you can learn about me. I was in United State for two years (2008-2010) as an Au Pair under the government program. This Au Pair program offers qualified young people the opportunity to live and study in the U. S. for maximum two years in exchange for providing up to 45 hours of childcare per week. I was working for two different families. I finished my whole two years successfully. I was taking care of five month old boy in Colorado and five year old boy and seven year old girl in Virginia at the each moment for each one year. Now I have been looking after a girl who just turned three years old in Vancouver since she was only five months old. I took six month caregiver training (now the school offers seven months training) including St. John Ambulance certification in CPR/First Aid level C in Edmonton in 2013. http://tlc-edmonton. com/ My main duties are/were preparing kids' meals, feeding, driving for school and activities, giving a bath, changing diapers, putting bed, doing kids' laundries, keeping clean kids' rooms, helping homework etc. I am/was also willing to do dinner preparation for the entire families, vacuum common areas and kids' rooms, keep tidy kitchen or grocery shopping if I could use a car. I love animals, especially, dogs and cats. So I can look after them, too. I always enjoy to spend time with them and they gave me lots of precious memories. Especially, I enjoyed playing with them outside and exploring the nature or taking a museum etc by public transportation in Washington DC. Also I loved to watch their after-school activities. I was driving for them almost everyday during my second year in the U. S. I loved talking with them about their highlight of the day during on way home from the activities. I hope I can find the right family who can see me not only just a nanny, but also as a family member. Fortunately I had/have been building a very good relationship with all families. All families were/is really nice to me and respect me. So that we could build such nice relationships, they kindly offer me to provide reference for me (from the three different families). Please let me know if you are interested in me. Thanks so much in advance and looking forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider