Sydnee Ferguson

Experienced nanny looking for a new family

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Sydnee and I have been a nanny for 3 years :) I love children and watching them grow. Looking for a family that won't restrict what activities I do with the children such as going out and exploring. Currently I do not drive so all outings will be done via walking or ETS. In August I will have my lisence so outing will be easier to do in a vehicle. I have experience with children ages 3 days to 16 years went mental and physical disabilities. I will do almost anything within reason when it comes to cleaning and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-940-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sydnee Ferguson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Alison Grozli

Sydnee is hard working and dedicated to her job at all times, she had always kept the kids busy and loves the outdoors with them. She likes to plan her weeks in advance so you know what she will be doing. Sydnee is everything you want in a nanny and then some.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider